2016 Schedule

2016 Outer Banks Daredevils Schedule

 

2016 Calander Schedule final

Day Date Visitor Home Time Field
Monday 6-Jun Knights Daredevils RAIN OUT TowneBank OBX Park
Tuesday 7-Jun Waves Daredevils RAIN OUT TowneBank OBX Park
Thursday 9-Jun Sea Monsters – 8 Daredevils – 9 FINAL TowneBank OBX Park
Monday 13-Jun Bluefish – 8 Daredevils – 9 FINAL TowneBank OBX Park
Tuesday 14-Jun Fightin’ Crabs – 6 Daredevils – 3 FINAL 10 innings TowneBank OBX Park
Thursday 16-Jun Waves – 2 Daredevils – 13 FINAL TowneBank OBX Park
Monday 20-Jun Suns – 5 Daredevils – 6 FINAL 10 innings TowneBank OBX Park
Tuesday 21-Jun Sea Monsters – 1 Daredevils – 9 FINAL TowneBank OBX Park
Thursday 23-Jun Waves Daredevils RAIN OUT TowneBank OBX Park
Monday 27-Jun Fightin’ Crabs – 3 Daredevils – 1 FINAL TowneBank OBX Park
Tuesday 28-Jun Bluefish Daredevils RAIN OUT TowneBank OBX Park
Thursday 30-Jun Suns – 3 Daredevils – 4 FINAL TowneBank OBX Park
Monday 4-Jul VBCBL ALL STARS TSL ALL STARS RAIN OUT TowneBank OBX Park
Tuesday 5-Jul Knights Daredevils RAIN OUT TowneBank OBX Park
Thursday 7-Jul Fightin’ Crabs – 2 Daredevils – 1 FINAL TowneBank OBX Park
Monday 11-Jul Sea Monsters – 3 Daredevils – 10 FINAL TowneBank OBX Park
Tuesday 12-Jul Knights – 4 Daredevils – 11 FINAL TowneBank OBX Park
Thursday 14-Jul Drillers – 9 Daredevils – 6 FINAL TowneBank OBX Park
Monday 18-Jul Knights – 6 Daredevils – 7 FINAL TowneBank OBX Park
Tuesday 19-Jul Drillers Daredevils RAIN OUT TowneBank OBX Park
Thursday 21-Jul Knights – 2 Daredevils – 7 FINAL TowneBank OBX Park
Monday 25-Jul Drillers – 2 Daredevils – 6 FINAL TowneBank OBX Park
Tuesday 26-Jul Knights Daredevils RAIN OUT TowneBank OBX Park
Thursday 28-Jul Knights – 2 Daredevils – 3 FINAL TowneBank OBX Park
Monday 1-Aug Knights Daredevils RAIN OUT TowneBank OBX Park
Tuesday 2-Aug Drillers Daredevils RAIN OUT TowneBank OBX Park
Thursday 4-Aug Championship Championship RAIN OUT TowneBank OBX Park
Gates Open at 6:00pm, first pitch at 7:05pm

TowneBank OBX Park logo

Home of the Outer Banks Daredevils, located at the First Flight Athletic Complex, 109 Veterans Dr. Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

2016 Season Promo

 

A Collegiate Summer Baseball Team