2015 Roster

2015 Outer Banks Daredevils Roster

2015 Daredevils Roster Information
R # W # Player Name School Pos
7 Ryan Creps Canisius College INF
22 Logan Quimuyog James Madison University OF/1B
26 Kyle McPhearson James Madison University INF
14 Chris Childress Urbana University OF
3 Evan Hanifee James Madison University INF
17 Brent West Urbana University INF
30 Julio Rosales Notre Dame College Utility
27 Rick Hopkins Dickenson College C
8 Darren Armstrong Lenior College Utility
23 Taylor Turner University of North Georgia C /1B
20 Matt Denham Greensboro College C
2 Cedric Henry Gilford College Utility
5 Devin Daniels Chowan University INF/OF
19 Chris Cobb University of North Georgia RHP
13 Bailey Lipscomb Chowan University RHP
11 Kyle Spruill College of the Albemarle RHP
31 Scott Oberhelman Marietta College RHP
28 Cole Mauter University of Puget Sound LHP/1B
15 Matt Carter California Univ of PA LHP/1B
29 Harry Ferguson Belmont Abbey College RHP
21 Josh Brooks East Carolina University Club RHP
26 Chase James East Stroudsburg University OF
18 Colton Harlow James Madison University LHP
4 Hayden Dougherty Hampden Sydney College INF

Collegiate summer baseball team, located in the Outer Banks of North Carolina