President: Jason Howell

Vice-President/Merchandise Director: Meredith Howell

General Manager: Michael Dooley

Director of Player Relations: Shannon Dooley

Food & Beverage Director: Jed Dixon

Community Board – Chairperson: Rev. Marc O’Neal

Team Chaplain: Rev. Marc O’Neal

Athletic Trainer: Amber Seymour

Director of Operations: Audra Nelson (Univ. of North Carolina)

Director of Broadcasting & Media Relations: Jake Gabel (Temple Univ)

Broadcasting and Media Relations: Aaron Jerkowitcz (Penn St Univ)

Marketing Director: Avery Conder (Univ. of North Carolina)

Team Statistician: Teague Conder (Whitman College)

Phone Number: (252) 619-8317

Email Address:

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1566, Nags Head, NC 27959

Ballpark: Coy Tillett Sr Memorial Field at Manteo HS

Ballpark Address: 829 Wingina Ave. Manteo, NC 27954

Game Start Times: Monday-Sunday, 7 p.m.

Exceptions: TBD


Collegiate summer baseball team, located in the Outer Banks of North Carolina & members of the Premier Collegiate League.