2017 Team Awards Announced

July 17, 2017 – Kill Devil Hills, NC

The Tidewater Summer League announced individual team awards today, and we would like to recongnize the following players for earning our 2017 top hitter award, top pitcher award and team MVP.

2017 Big Woody Award: Andrew Kasiski

2017 Ace Award: Payton Holdsworth

2017 Most Valuable Player: Eli Straw

Congratulations to these players and all of their teammates.